Asus Zenfone 11 Ultra is launching on March 14

Asus just confirmed details about its next phone launch – Zenfone 11 Ultra will be unveiled on March 14. The launch poster confirms the next Zenfone will be unveiled at 8PM Taipei time (1PM CET/ 8AM ET) and also show New York and Berlin which implies the phone will be available across Taiwan, the US and Europe.

Asus Zenfone 11 Ultra is launching on March 14

The accompanying post on X.com is also teasing AI-integration though we don’t get any specifics as to what it entails. Asus did provide a few teaser videos for the Zenfone 11 Ultra’s video stabilization, portrait mode and long-lasting battery life.


Asus Zenfone 11 Ultra teasers
Asus Zenfone 11 Ultra teasers

Asus Zenfone 11 Ultra teasers

Zenfone 11 Ultra emerged in a pretty detailed leak earlier this month covering its design and key specs. The device seems like a tweaked version of the ROG Phone 8 Pro featuring a similar design but without the gamer-centric features, RGB lights and capacitive AirTriggers.

Zenfone 11 Ultra will offer a 6.78-inch LTPO AMOLED display with FHD+ resolution and a 1-144Hz refresh rate. It will be equipped with Qualcomm’s Snapdragon 8 Gen 3 chipset alongside 16GB LPDDR5X RAM and 512GB UFS 4.0 storage. We’re also the same trio of cameras found on the ROG Phone 8 Pro – a 50MP main cam with an IMX890 sensor, a 32MP telephoto with 3x optical zoom and a 13MP ultrawide lens.


Zenfone 11 Ultra leaked design and specs
Zenfone 11 Ultra leaked design and specs

Zenfone 11 Ultra leaked design and specs

Zenfone 11 Ultra will offer a 5,500 mAh and will support 65W wired charging support and 15W wireless charging and a headphone jack which is a rarity for flagship phones in 2024. Zenfone 11 Ultra will be available in Eternal Black, Skyline Blue, Misty Gray, Verdure Green, and Desert Sienna colors.

Source


news, #Asus #Zenfone #Ultra #launching #March

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *